Staff Contacts

last Updated: 13/10/2017. Staff will normally respond during working hours within 5 working days of receipt. If the matter is more urgent than this please call the main reception.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mr H Lloyd 3-16 Headteacher hlloyd@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs N Davies Head of Secondary ndavies@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs C Llewellyn Head of Primary cllewellyn@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs M Thomas Assistant Head Key Stage 4 mthomas@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr R Hart Assistant Head Key Stage 3 rhart@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Dr S Reasons Assistant Head Maths & Curriculum sreasons@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs S Gregory Deputy Head of Primary sgregory@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr N Tongue School Business Manager ntongue@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Leaders of Learning

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mrs C Jones Year 11 Leader of Learning cjones@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Miss V Roberts Year 10 Leader of Learning vroberts@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs F Khan Year 9 Leader of Learning fkhan@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs J Wyburn Year 8 Leader of Learning jwyburn@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs M Davies Year 7 Leader of Learning mdavies@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr M Vaughan Leader of Learning Key Stage 2 mvaughan@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Miss E O’Connell Leader of Learning Foundation Phase eoconnell@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Miss K Holley ALNCO Primary Phase kholley@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Curriculum Team Leaders

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mr O Griffiths Subject Leader Science ogriffiths@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr A Griffiths Subject Leader Design & Technology agriffiths@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Ms H Webley Subject Leader English hwebley@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr A Morrissi Subject Leader Welsh Language amorrissi@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr C Walters Subject Leader Geography cwalters@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Ms C Harris Subject Leader Physical Education charris@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs C Lane Subject Leader Religious Studies clane@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr D Harrett Subject Leader History dharrett@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Dr S Reasons Subject Leader Mathematics sreasons@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs M Thomas Subject Leader Welsh Baccalaureate mthomas@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr J Mineur Subject Leader ICT jmineur@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs L Maddy Subject Leader Music lmaddy@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs S Keohane Subject Leader Art & Design wjohnson@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs S Parry Subject Leader Drama sparry@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr D Pisacane Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages dpisacane@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs G Astley ALNCO gastley@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Pastoral Managers

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mrs P Williams Senior Pastoral Manager pwilliams1@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr D Battle Pastoral Manager dbattle@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr A Lane Pastoral Manager alane@ebbwfawr.co.uk