Staff Contacts

Staff will normally respond during working hours within 5 working days of receipt. If the matter is more urgent than this please call the main reception.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mr H Lloyd Headteacher hlloyd@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs N Davies Phase Director Secondary ndavies@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs C Llewellyn Phase Director Primary cllewellyn@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr S Graydon Teaching and Learning Director sgraydon@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr P Freegard Deputy Phase Director Secondary pfreegard@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs S Gregory Deputy Phase Director Primary sgregory@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr R Hart Key Stage 3 Leader rhart@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs M Thomas Key Stage 4 Leader mthomas@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs M Anderson Business Manager manderson@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Leaders of Learning

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mrs C Jones Year 11 Leader of Learning cjones@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs F Khan (née Bryant) Year 10 Leader of Learning fkhan@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Ms V Roberts Year 9 Leader of Learning vroberts@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs J Wyburn Year 8 Leader of Learning jwyburn@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs M Davies Year 7 Leader of Learning mdavies@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Miss K Holley Leader of Learning Key Stage 2 kholley@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Miss E O’Connell Leader of Learning Foundation Phase eoconnell@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Miss G Clist Leader of Learning English & Intervention (Primary Phase) gclist@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Curriculum Team Leaders

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mrs N Peters Subject Leader Science npeters@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr A Griffiths Subject Leader Design & Technology agriffiths@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Ms H Webley Subject Leader English hwebley@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr A Morrissi Subject Leader Welsh Language amorrissi@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr C Walters Subject Leader Geography cwalters@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Ms C Harris Subject Leader Physical Education charris@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs C Lane Subject Leader Religious Studies clane@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr D Harrett Subject Leader History dharrett@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr E James Subject Leader Mathematics ejames@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr J Hillier Subject Leader Welsh Baccalaureate jhillier@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr J Mineur Subject Leader ICT wjohnson@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs L Maddy Subject Leader Music lmaddy@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs S Keohane Subject Leader Art & Design wjohnson@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs R Hodson (née Bull) Subject Leader Drama rbull@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr D Pisacane Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages dpisacane@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs G Astley ALNCO gastley@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Pastoral Managers

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mrs P Williams Pastoral Manager pwilliams1@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs D Bennington Pastoral Manager dbennington@ebbwfawr.co.uk