Senior Leadership Team (2017/18)

 

Huw Lloyd

Mr H. Lloyd
Headteacher 3-16

Headteacher  Mr Lloyd has overall strategic responsibility for the staff and students at Ebbw Fawr Learning Community. Previously a Headteacher in Mountain Ash Comprehensive School, Mr Lloyd has vast experience at improving standards having been a Headteacher for 10 years.

 hlloyd@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Mrs C. Llewellyn
Head of Primary

Mrs Llewellyn has overall responsibility for the Primary Phase. Mrs Llewellyn’s previous school was the first 3-19 all through academy built in the UK where she had responsibility for both primary and secondary subject areas.

cllewellyn@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Mrs N. Davies
Head of Secondary

Mrs Davies has overall responsibility for the Secondary Phase. Mrs Davies brings a firm focus on raising standards and students aspirations.

ndavies@ebbwfawr.co.uk

Extended Leadership Team

Extended Leadership Team

Name Post Title E-Mail Address
Mrs M. Thomas Assistant Head Key Stage 4 mthomas@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr R. Hart Assistant Head Key Stage 3 rhart@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Dr S. Reasons Assistant Head Maths & Curriculum sreasons@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mrs S. Gregory Deputy Head of Primary sgregory@ebbwfawr.co.uk
Mr N. Tongue School Business Manager ntongue@ebbwfawr.co.uk