Corff Llywodraethol 2019/20

Governing Body



  • Mr Huw Lloyd
Llywodraethwyr Cymunedol

Community Governors

  • Richard Barrett (Chair)
  • Rod Davies
  • Darryl Tovey
  • Mike Davies
  • Gina Taylor
  • Nancy Keshy
Lywodraethwyr AAL

LEA Governors

  • Cllr Clive Meredith
  • Cllr David Davies
  • Adam King
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
Rhiant Lywodraethwyr

Parent Governors

  • Joanna Evans
  • Joanna Davies
  • Ceri Caswell
  • Ioana Mulligan
  • Emma Eades
  • Sophie Dobbs
Cyfeillach Llywodraethwyr

Associate Governors

  • John Mower
  • Cathryn Jones
Athrawon Llywodraethwyr

Teacher Governors

  • Ms Vanessa Roberts
  • Miss S Keogh
Staff Cymorth Llywodraethwyr

Support Staff Governors

  • Vacancy
Hysbysiadau Llywodraethwyr

Governor Notices

  • There are no notices to display at this time.
Lawrlwythiadau Llywodraethwyr

Governor Downloads

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


  • User Experience
  • Google Analytics

User Experience

Ebbw Fawr 3-16 uses cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our site, you have the option to enable or disable cookies. 

For more information about the type of cookies we use, please visit our privacy policy.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a tracking and statistics software that gives us vital insights on how visitors find our site, what they do when they get there, and other important information to help us improve our service.